Online Payments
(618) 251-3100
Progressing in the spirit of Lewis & Clark
Welcome to the City of Wood River
campdubois-rotator rotator-veterans education-rotator city-hall-rotator Vaughn-Hill-Cemetery-rotator rotator-sportscomplex rotator-museum Belk-Park-rotator

Calendar

Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Easter Egg Hunt at Central Park (next to the Roundhouse) Easter Bunny Pictures and Crafts 10:00am -11:30am Hunt begins at 10:30am (by age group) call 251-3130 for more information more info
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Animal Inoculation at the 14th Street Garage 6:15-7:15pm for Dogs 7:15-7:30pm for Cats Call 251-3131 for more information more info
Monday, May 27, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed in observance of Memorial Day more info
Thursday, July 4, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
City Hall Closed in observance of Independence Day more info
Monday, September 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Labor Day more info
Monday, November 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Veterans Day more info
Thursday, November 28, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Thanksgiving more info
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Thanksgiving more info
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Christmas more info
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Closed for Christmas more info
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 records.